New London Architecture

New London Awards 2022 Winners

The New London Awards celebrate all scale of projects, from community-led to large-scale mixed-use developments, both built and unbuilt, that contribute to the creation of a more sustainable, civilised, and egalitarian London.

Awards were presented across 14 different categories and special prizes, including the New Londoner of the Year, People’s Choice Award and the Mayor’s Prize.

See the full list of winners below!

Special Prizes

Supported by

Stay in touch

Upgrade your plan

Choose the right membership for your business

Billing type:
All prices exclude VAT
View options for Personal membership